MUSIC

Oyster


 

Feather


 

Landlocked


 

Yarl's Wood

A song in support of Women For Refugee Women's campaign to end the detention of asylum seekers.
 

Estren

A Cornish language song.
 

No Victory


 

Stones


 

Watershed


 

Silbury Hill


 

The Nailmaker's Strike pt.II


 

SHOWS

Thu May 30, Cecil Sharp House, London

Fri May 31, Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre, Walton-On-Thames

Sat Jun 01, The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

Sun Jun 02, Hockworthy Music, Hockworthy

Tue Jun 04, The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol

Fri Jun 07, The Beehive, Honiton

Sat Jun 08, The Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Fri Jun 14, ACE Space, Newbury

Sat Jun 15, Feather Launch Party at West Town Farm, Ide, nr Exeter

Sun Jun 16, Gower Folk Festival, Wales

See all... 

FIND US

SUBSCRIBE

To our mailing list

Email

First Name

Last Name

Location

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019