SHOWS

2019

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
30/05 Cecil Sharp House London 0207 485 2206www.uk.patronbase.com/_CecilSharpHouse/Productions
Feather Album Launch tour.
31/05 Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre Walton-On-Thames 01932 253354www.riverhousebarn.co.uk/
Feather Album Launch tour.
01/06 The Flavel Arts Centre Dartmouth 01803 839530www.theflavel.org.uk
Feather Album Launch tour.
02/06 Hockworthy Music Hockworthy 01823 673268hockworthymusic@hotmail.co.uk
04/06 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol 01179020344www.thewardrobetheatre.com
www.headfirstbristol.co.uk/#date=2019-06-04&event_id=51310
Feather Album Launch tour.
07/06 The Beehive Honiton 01404 384050www.beehivehoniton.co.uk
Feather Album Launch tour.
08/06 The Acorn Theatre Penzance 01736 363545www.theacornpenzance.com/
info@theacornpenzance.co.uk
Feather Album Launch tour.
14/06 ACE Space Newbury 07905 590214www.wegottickets.com/event/454495
Feather Album Launch tour.
15/06 Feather Launch Party at West Town Farm Ide, nr Exeter 07854833081www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/exeter/west-town-farm/edgelarks-album-launch-party
Come celebrate the launch of our new album, Feather, with this unique party in a beautiful rural setting!
16/06 Gower Folk Festival Wales www.gowerfolkfestival.co.uk
20/06 Anteros Arts Foundation Norwich 01603 766129www.anterosfoundation.com
www.anterosfoundation.com/product-page/thursday-20th-june-edgelarks
Feather album launch tour
21/06 Saffron Hall Saffron Walden 0845 5487650www.saffronhall.com/calendar/foyer-folk-3/
Feather Album Launch tour.
22/06 Shutlanger Village Hall Shutlanger, nr Towcester, Northamptonshire 07941 368958Feather Album Launch tour.
05/07 Gigspanner Big Band - New Forest Folk Festival www.newforestfolkfestival.co.uk/
06/07 Kimpton Folk Festival Kimpton www.kimptonfolk.uk
07/07 Gigspanner Big Band at The Roses Theatre Tewkesbury Plus Knight and Spiers
11/07 Gigspanner Big Band at Cedars Hall Wells Phil and Hannah play as part of the Gigspanner Big Band
12/07 Gigspanner Big Band - The Plough Arts Centre Great Torrington www.theploughartscentre.org.uk/event/gigspanner-big-band
Phil and Hannah play as part of the Gigspanner Big Band
13/07 Gigspanner Big Band - The Poly Falmouth Phil and Hannah play as part of the Gigspanner Big Band
14/07 Gigspanner Big Band - Calstock Arts Calstock, Cornwall calstockarts.org/sunday-14-july-gigspanner-big-band/
Phil and Hannah play as part of the Gigspanner Big Band
22/07 Nettlebed Folk Club Nettlebed, Oxfordshire www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk
23-26/08 Shrewsbury Folk Festival Shrewsbury www.shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk/
05-08/09 Bromyard Folk Festival Bromyard www.bromyardfolkfestival.co.uk
12/10 Osmington Village Hall Dorset 07816 832 554osmingtonmusic@gmail.com
17/10 Widecombe Sailing Club, Cafe on the Green Widecombe in the Moor, Devon 07957 280129www.widecombesailingclub.org.uk
dafedwards53@gmail.com
18/10 St Paul's Church Starcross 01626 890957bayleafandco@sky.com
www.wegottickets.com
19/10 Millbrook Folk Club Millbrook 01752829220www.eventbrite.co.uk
25/10 Sticklebarn Tavern Great Langdale, Cumbria 01539 437356https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/live-music-edgelarks-sticklebarn-sessions-tickets-60253943166
26/10 House concert - Live at Sam's Sheffield 07428 194132samhindley@gmail.com
27/10 Hitchin Folk Club Hitchin 01462 812391www.hitchinfolkclub.co.uk
goodmusic@hitchinfolkclub.co.uk
20/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Brixham Theatre Brixham, Devon
21/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Huntingdon Hall Worcester
22/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Stables Theatre Wavendon, Milton Keynes
23/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Gulbenkian Canterbury
24/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Pavilion Hailsham
25/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Nettlebed Folk Club Nettlebed, Oxfordshire
27/11 Gigspanner Big Band at The Apex Bury St Edmunds www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=450747&ins=595791
28/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Helmsley Arts Centre Helmsley, North Yorkshire
29/11 Gigspanner Big Band - Victoria Hall Settle, Yorkshire
30/11 Gigspanner Big Band - The Queen's Hall Hexham
01/12 Gigspanner Big Band - The Live Room Saltaire

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019