2014

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
04/09 Exeter Phoenix Exeter www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/
06/09 Settle Folk Gathering, Victoria Hall Settle www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk/
www.settlemusic.org.uk/43.html
07/09 Woolley Festival Bradford on Avon www.woolleyfestival.com/
08/09 Nettlebed Folk Club High St, Nettlebed, Nr. Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 5DD 01628 636620www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk
09-18/09 Tour of South Africa!!! With Nibs van Der Spuy
24/09 Rye Arts Festival www.ryefestival.co.uk/
25/09 Porlock Arts Festival Porlock www.porlockfestival.org
26/09 The Barrel House Totnes www.barrelhousetotnes.co.uk/
03/10 Hayfest www.hayfest.org.uk/
04/10 Derby Folk Festival derbyfolkfestival.co.uk/
05/10 West Dean Grow! Cook! Eat! www.westdean.org.uk/Events/HomeEvents.aspx
17/10 Ruskin Mill Stroud www.rmt.org/ruskin-mill-events
18/10 Homegrown Folk Expo www.englishfolkexpo.com/live-performances/
23/10 SOLD OUT River Cottage www.rivercottage.net/shop/product/phillip_henry_hannah_martin_at_river_cottage/
We are SO excited to be part of this unique evening of music and fine food at River Cottage HQ itself! Enjoy a three course meal amidst the beautiful and famous surroundings, and then be serenaded! Only a small number of these exclusive tickets are availab
25/10 North Dorset Folk Festival Marnhull www.northdorsetfolkfestival.co.uk/
06/11 Palladium Club Bideford 01237478860www.palladiumclub.co.uk/
07/11 Forest arts, New Milton Hampshire 01425 612393peo.hants.gov.uk/peo/daily_events_list.asp
08/11 Ashcroft Arts Centre Fareham 01329 223100www3.hants.gov.uk/ashcroft.htm
14/11 Playhouse2 www.playhouse2.org/
20/11 Ley Arms Folk and Acoustic Music Club Kenn, Devon 01392 210983www.flaxey-green.co.uk/Pages/Devon%20Folk/Song/Ley_Arms_Folk.html
21/11 Brixham Library
22/11 Miss Peapods Penryn www.misspeapod.co.uk
24/11 Colchester Folk Club Colchester www.colchesterartscentre.com
26/11 The Bluebell Inn Nr. Hempstead, Essex www.thebluebellinn.co.uk/
27/11 Cecil Sharp House London www.cecilsharphouse.org/component/content/article/21-shared/shared-events/1604-phillip-henry-hannah-martin
28/11 Lichfield Arts Centre, The Guildhall Lichfield lichfieldarts.org.uk/event/philip-henry-and-hannah-martin/

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013