2015

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
27/01 Theatre Severn Shrewsbury www.theatresevern.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
28/01 City Halls Sheffield www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
29/01 Royal Hall Harrogate www.royalhall.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
30/01 The Octagon Yeovil www.octagon-theatre.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
31/01 The Stables Milton Keynes www.stables.org
Support for Seth Lakeman
01/02 Hall For Cornwall Truro www.hallforcornwall.co.uk/Online
Support for Seth Lakeman
03/02 The Alban Arena St Albans www.alban-arena.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
04/02 Liverpool Philarmonic Hall Liverpool www.liverpoolphil.com
Support for Seth Lakeman
05/02 Marlowe Theatre Canterbury www.marlowetheatre.com
Support for Seth Lakeman
06/02 The Forum Bath www.bathforum.co.uk
Support for Seth Lakeman
07/02 St Georges Church Brighton www.stgeorgesbrighton.org
Support for Seth Lakeman
09-13/02 EFDSS Creative Residency at Cecil Sharp House London www.efdss.org/news/81-july-2014/1805-2014-creative-artist-residencies-announced
18-22/02 Folk Alliance International Kansas City, USA www.folkalliance.org/
We are going to this showcase event with EFDSS, kindly supported by PRSf
06/03 St Edith Hall Kemsing, Nr. Sevenoaks www.stedithfolk.co.uk/
07/03 The Old Chapel Alfriston, Sussex www.spyboy.co.uk/list
18/03 Stratford Upon Avon Folk Club Stratford Upon Avon 07862733642www.stratforduponavonfolkclub.co.uk
19/03 The Garage Folk Club, downstairs at Whitez Swansea www.whitez.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/garagefolkclub
20/03 The David Hall South Petherton 01460 240340www.thedavidhall.org.uk/
21/03 The Flavel Arts Centre Dartmouth theflavel.org.uk
01/04 The Willows Folk Club Preston, Lancashire www.thewillowsfolkclub.co.uk
04/04 The Square Tower, Southsea Portsmouth www.squarerootspromotions.co.uk/
ken@squarerootspromotions.co.uk
16/04 The Logboat Sessions @ Poole Museum Poole 01202 262600www.artspoole.tumblr.com/TheLogboatSessions
This gig takes place next to Poole Museum's 2200 year old logboat!!!
17/04 Downend Folk Club Downend, nr. Bristol 07837 881941www.downendfolkclub.co.uk/
www.facebook.com/downendfolkclub
17/04 Downend Folk Club Downend, nr. Bristol 07837 881941www.downendfolkclub.co.uk/
www.facebook.com/downendfolkclub
18/04 The Great Big Almonry Folk Weekend, Evesham Arts Centre Evesham 01386-446944www.almonryfolk.com/great-big-almonry-folk-weekend-2015.html
www.eveshamartscentre.co.uk
Also featuring the fantastic Ange Hardy and the wonderful Lisbee Stainton
01/05 Stonehaven Folk Club 01569 764202www.stonehavenfolkclub.co.uk/
02/05 The Tin Hut Sessions (Gartly Community Hall) Gartly, Huntly, Aberdeenshire, Scotland www.tinhutsessions.co.uk
03/05 The Wath Festival Wath, Yorkshire 07760 291447www.wathfestival.org.uk/
09/05 Talbot Theatre Whitchurch 01948 660660www.northshropshirefolk.com
www.shropshire.gov.uk/leisure
10/05 Kitchen Garden Cafe Birmingham 0121 443 4725www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk/
15/05 The Greystones Sheffield 0142 665 599www.mygreystones.co.uk
16/05 The Witham Community Arts Centre Barnard Castle, County Durham 01833 631107www.thewitham.org.uk/
29/05 The Beehive Arts and Community Centre Honiton www.beehivehoniton.co.uk

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013