2014

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
06/11 Palladium Club Bideford 01237478860www.palladiumclub.co.uk/
07/11 Forest arts, New Milton Hampshire 01425 612393peo.hants.gov.uk/peo/daily_events_list.asp
08/11 Ashcroft Arts Centre Fareham 01329 223100www3.hants.gov.uk/ashcroft.htm
09/11 Folk On The Moor Lee Mill, nr. Ivybridge www.moorfolk.co.uk/
folkonthemoor1@gmail.com
14/11 Playhouse2 Shaw, Greater Manchester 01706 840400www.playhouse2.org/
20/11 Ley Arms Folk and Acoustic Music Club Kenn, Devon 01392 210983www.flaxey-green.co.uk/Pages/Devon%20Folk/Song/Ley_Arms_Folk.html
21/11 Brixham Library Brixham, Devon 01803 853870A very special fundraiser for our very special library! We'll be curating a unique evening of performances by and collaborations with some of our favourite local artists - as well as playing a set ourselves.
22/11 Miss Peapods Penryn www.misspeapod.co.uk
24/11 Colchester Folk Club Colchester www.colchesterartscentre.com
26/11 The Bluebell Inn Nr. Hempstead, Essex www.thebluebellinn.co.uk/
27/11 Cecil Sharp House London www.cecilsharphouse.org/component/content/article/21-shared/shared-events/1604-phillip-henry-hannah-martin
28/11 Lichfield Arts Centre, The Guildhall Lichfield lichfieldarts.org.uk/event/philip-henry-and-hannah-martin/

2015

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
09-13/02 EFDSS Creative Residency at Cecil Sharp House London www.efdss.org/news/81-july-2014/1805-2014-creative-artist-residencies-announced
18-22/02 Folk Alliance International Kansas City, USA www.folkalliance.org/
We are going to this showcase event with EFDSS, kindly supported by PRSf
06/03 St Edith Hall Kemsing, Nr. Sevenoaks www.stedithfolk.co.uk/
07/03 The Old Chapel Alfriston, Sussex www.spyboy.co.uk/list
18/03 Stratford Upon Avon Folk Club Stratford Upon Avon www.stratforduponavonfolkclub.co.uk
19/03 The Garage Folk Club, downstairs at Whitez Swansea www.whitez.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/garagefolkclub
20/03 The David Hall South Petherton 01460 240340www.thedavidhall.org.uk/
21/03 The Flavel Arts Centre Dartmouth theflavel.org.uk
01/04 The Willows Folk Club Arundel, West Sussex www.willowsfolkclub.org/
03/04 The Beehive Arts and Community Centre Honiton www.beehivehoniton.co.uk
04/04 The Square Tower, Southsea Portsmouth www.squarerootspromotions.co.uk/
ken@squarerootspromotions.co.uk
16/04 The Logboat Sessions @ Poole Museum Poole 01202 262600www.artspoole.tumblr.com/TheLogboatSessions
This gig takes place next to Poole Museum's 2200 year old logboat!!!
17/04 Downend Folk Club Downend, nr. Bristol 07837 881941www.downendfolkclub.co.uk/
www.facebook.com/downendfolkclub
17/04 Downend Folk Club Downend, nr. Bristol 07837 881941www.downendfolkclub.co.uk/
www.facebook.com/downendfolkclub
18/04 The Great Big Almonry Folk Weekend, Evesham Arts Centre Evesham 01386-446944www.almonryfolk.com/great-big-almonry-folk-weekend-2015.html
www.eveshamartscentre.co.uk
Also featuring the fantastic Ange Hardy and the wonderful Lisbee Stainton
01/05 Stonehaven Folk Club 01569 764202www.stonehavenfolkclub.co.uk/
02/05 The Tin Hut Sessions (Gartly Community Hall) Gartly, Huntly, Aberdeenshire, Scotland www.tinhutsessions.co.uk
09/05 Talbot Theatre Whitchurch 01948 660660www.northshropshirefolk.com
www.shropshire.gov.uk/leisure
10/05 Kitchen Garden Cafe Birmingham 0121 443 4725www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk/
15/05 The Greystones Sheffield 0142 665 599www.mygreystones.co.uk
16/05 The Witham Community Arts Centre Barnard Castle, County Durham 01833 631107www.thewitham.org.uk/

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013