2015

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
01/04 The Willows Folk Club Preston, Lancashire www.thewillowsfolkclub.co.uk
04/04 SOLD OUT The Square Tower, Southsea Portsmouth www.squarerootspromotions.co.uk/
ken@squarerootspromotions.co.uk
Ticket waiting list available.
16/04 The Logboat Sessions @ Poole Museum Poole 01202 262600www.artspoole.tumblr.com/TheLogboatSessions
This gig takes place next to Poole Museum's 2200 year old logboat!!!
17/04 Downend Folk Club Downend, nr. Bristol 07837 881941www.downendfolkclub.co.uk/
www.facebook.com/downendfolkclub
18/04 The Great Big Almonry Folk Weekend, Evesham Arts Centre Evesham 01386-446944www.almonryfolk.com/great-big-almonry-folk-weekend-2015.html
www.eveshamartscentre.co.uk
Also featuring the fantastic Ange Hardy and the wonderful Lisbee Stainton
23/04 Folk Conexions Oslo, Norway www.riksscenen.no/folk-conexions.324954.no.html
01/05 Stonehaven Folk Club 01569 764202www.stonehavenfolkclub.co.uk/
02/05 The Tin Hut Sessions (Gartly Community Hall) Gartly, Huntly, Aberdeenshire, Scotland www.tinhutsessions.co.uk
03/05 The Wath Festival Wath, Yorkshire 07760 291447www.wathfestival.org.uk/
09/05 Talbot Theatre Whitchurch 01948 660660www.northshropshirefolk.com
www.shropshire.gov.uk/leisure
10/05 Kitchen Garden Cafe Birmingham 0121 443 4725www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk/
15/05 The Greystones Sheffield 0142 665 599www.mygreystones.co.uk
16/05 The Witham Community Arts Centre Barnard Castle, County Durham 01833 631107www.thewitham.org.uk/
22-23/05 Ireby Festival Ireby, North Lakes, Cumbria www.irebyfestival.co.uk/artistes.html
We're really looking forward to returning to this lovely friendly festival and it's gorgeous setting!
29/05 The Beehive Arts and Community Centre Honiton www.beehivehoniton.co.uk
31/05 Kingskerswell Parish Church Kingskerswell, Devon 01803 875527www.worldunlimited.co.uk
www.seetickets.com
Tickets also available through www.wegottickets.com
13/06 Behind The Castle Festival, Sherborne Castle Sherborne, Dorset www.behindthecastle.co.uk/
20/06 Headlander Festival Cheshire www.headlanderfestival.co.uk/
21/06 Beverley Folk Festival Beverley, Yorkshire www.beverleyfestival.com/programme/
24-28/06 Glastonbury Festival
03-05/07 Sark Folk Festival Sark, Channel Islands 2015.sarkfolkfestival.com/
We are so excited to be playing at this wonderful festival!
08/08 Dartmoor Folk Festival South Zeal, Nr. Okehampton, Devon www.dartmoorfolkfestival.org.uk/
12/08 Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
This will be a very special show with our brand new band: The Watershed Band!!!
23/08 Folk East Festival, Glemham Hall Suffolk www.folkeast.co.uk/2015-line-up/
28/08 Purbeck Valley Folk Festival Purbeck, Dorset www.purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk
30/08 Towersey Festival Thame Showground, Oxfordshire www.towerseyfestival.com/lineup/artists
24/09 Garstang Unplugged Garstang, Lancashire 01995 602795
01995 605625
www.garstangunplugged.com/
***EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW*** Featuring The Watershed Band!
25/09 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 461700www.chapelarts.org/
*** EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW *** Featuring The Watershed Band!

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013