2015

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
02/08 Indiependence Festival County Cork, Ireland indiependencefestival.com/
08/08 Dartmoor Folk Festival South Zeal, Nr. Okehampton, Devon www.dartmoorfolkfestival.org.uk/
12/08 Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
This will be a very special show with our brand new band: The Watershed Band!!!
22/08 Beautiful Days Festival Escot Park, Devon www.beautifuldays.org
www.facebook.com/beautifuldaysfestival
@BDsFestival
23/08 Folk East Festival, Glemham Hall Suffolk www.folkeast.co.uk/2015-line-up/
28/08 Purbeck Valley Folk Festival Purbeck, Dorset www.purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk
30/08 Towersey Festival Thame Showground, Oxfordshire www.towerseyfestival.com/lineup/artists
24/09 Garstang Unplugged Garstang, Lancashire 01995 602795
01995 605625
www.garstangunplugged.com/
***EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW*** Featuring The Watershed Band!
25/09 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 461700www.chapelarts.org/
*** EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW *** Featuring The Watershed Band!
26/09 South Downs Folk Festival Bognor Regis 01243 861010www.southdownsfolkfest.co.uk/acts.html
We're on at the Hotham Park dance and music marquee.
29/09 The Art House Southampton www.thearthousesouthampton.co.uk
01/10 Salisbury Arts Centre Salisbury 01722 321744www.salisburyartscentre.co.uk/
**EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW**
02/10 King's Place London 020 7520 1490www.kingsplace.co.uk/
**EXCLUSIVE ALBUM LAUNCH GIG WITH THE FULL WATERSHED BAND!!**
03/10 Embercombe SOLD OUT! Haldon Hills, near Exeter www.wegottickets.com/event/316354
embercombe.org/
We are so excited to be launching our new album, Watershed, at this beautiful venue, with the full Watershed band! Huge thanks to all who bought tickets! Directions here: http://embercombe.org/contact-details-and-directions/
07/10 River Cottage Devon 01297630302www.rivercottage.net
Our show last year was so much fun we've been asked back again...
08/10 The Stables Milton Keynes 01908280814www.stables.org
10/10 Pennar Community Hall aka St Patrick's Church Hall Pennar, Pembroke Dock www.pennarhall.org.uk
11/10 The Convent Club Convent Lane, South Woodchester, Stroud GL5 5HS www.theconvent.net
17/10 Baltoppen Live 2750 Ballerup, Denmark www.baltoppenlive.dk
28/10 Widecombe Sailing Club The Cafe On The Green, Widecombe in the Moor 01364 621242
07957 280129
dafedwards53@gmail.com
www.thecafeonthegreen.co.uk
30/10 The Live Room Caroline Social Club, Shipley, Saltaire 0127459402www.theliveroom.info
hilary@theliveroom.info
02/11 Conwy Folk Club www.conwyfolkclub.org.uk/index.htm
11/11 Barrensteiner Whiskeybar Wevelinghovenerstrasse 12, 41515 Grevenbroich, Germany barrensteiner-whiskybar.de
13/11 Folk@22, Huisconcert Landgraaf, Netherlands
14/11 Leonhardskapelle Gasthausstraße 5
41812 Erkelenz, Germany www.acoustic-night-erkelenz.de
15/11 Folk Club Brussel La porte Noire, Rue des Alexiens, 67, Cellebroersstraat 1000 Brussels, Belgium www.theblackdoor.be/bfc/Welcome.html
16/11 Mr. Frits Jan van Lieshoutstraat 3,|  5600 AX  Eindhoven, Netherlands https://www.muziekgebouweindhoven.nl/concerten/day/2015-11-16
17/11 Verkadefabriek, Den Bosch (Blue Room Sessions) Boschdijkstraat 45 5211 VD ,Den Bosch ('s-Hertogenbosch) Netherlands www.blueroomsessions.nl
20/11 Theater de Wegwijzer Molenweg 25, 4339AA Nieuw- en St Joosland, Netherlands (oo31) (0) 118-60274info@theaterdewegwijzer.nl
21/11 Nieuwe Kerk Kerkplein 1 4301 EE Zierikzee, Netherlands 06 – 51712529
22/11 Cultuurcentrum Tiliander Spoorlaan 82C, 5061 HD Oisterwijk, Netherlands 0031 (0)13 5210175

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013