2015

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
30/05 Malmesbury Acoustic Sessions, St Mary's Hall Malmesbury www.malmesbury-acoustic-sessions.co.uk
31/05 Kingskerswell Parish Church Kingskerswell, Devon 01803 875527www.worldunlimited.co.uk
www.seetickets.com
Tickets also available through www.wegottickets.com
13/06 Behind The Castle Festival, Sherborne Castle Sherborne, Dorset www.behindthecastle.co.uk/
15/06 Nettlebed Folk Club 01628 636620Appearing as special guests of the great Gigspanner.
16/06 The Roses Theatre Tewkesbury 01684295074Appearing as special guests of the great
Gigspanner.
20/06 Headlander Festival Cheshire www.headlanderfestival.co.uk/
www.ticketline.co.uk/headlander#tour
21/06 Beverley Folk Festival Beverley, Yorkshire www.beverleyfestival.com/programme/
24-28/06 Glastonbury Festival
03-05/07 Sark Folk Festival Sark, Channel Islands 2015.sarkfolkfestival.com/
We are so excited to be playing at this wonderful festival!
24/07 The Greyhound, Kilkee West Clare, Ireland https://m.facebook.com/www.thegreyhoundbar.ie
26/07 Kenny's Bar, Lahinch Ireland www.kennysbar.ie/
28/07 Whelans Dublin, Ireland www.whelanslive.com/#home
30/07 Cobblestone Joe's Limerick, Ireland https://m.facebook.com/pages/Cobblestone-Joes/108681899207968
31/07 McCarthy's, Dingle Ireland +353 66 915 1205https://m.facebook.com/McCarthysdingle?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F241945699219645%2F&_rdr
01/08 Annascaul Beerfest Annascaul, Ireland https://annascaulbeerfest.wordpress.com
02/08 Indiependence Festival County Cork, Ireland indiependencefestival.com/
08/08 Dartmoor Folk Festival South Zeal, Nr. Okehampton, Devon www.dartmoorfolkfestival.org.uk/
12/08 Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
This will be a very special show with our brand new band: The Watershed Band!!!
22/08 Beautiful Days Festival Escot Park, Devon www.beautifuldays.org
www.facebook.com/beautifuldaysfestival
@BDsFestival
23/08 Folk East Festival, Glemham Hall Suffolk www.folkeast.co.uk/2015-line-up/
28/08 Purbeck Valley Folk Festival Purbeck, Dorset www.purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk
30/08 Towersey Festival Thame Showground, Oxfordshire www.towerseyfestival.com/lineup/artists
24/09 Garstang Unplugged Garstang, Lancashire 01995 602795
01995 605625
www.garstangunplugged.com/
***EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW*** Featuring The Watershed Band!
25/09 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 461700www.chapelarts.org/
*** EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW *** Featuring The Watershed Band!
01/10 Salisbury Arts Centre Salisbury 01722 321744www.salisburyartscentre.co.uk/
**EXCLUSIVE FULL BAND SHOW**
02/10 King's Place London 020 7520 1490www.kingsplace.co.uk/
**EXCLUSIVE ALBUM LAUNCH GIG WITH THE FULL WATERSHED BAND!!**
03/10 Embercombe Haldon Hills, near Exeter www.wegottickets.com/event/316354
embercombe.org/
We are so excited to be launching our new album, Watershed, at this beautiful venue, with the full Watershed band! Please note, tickets are only available through the wegottickets link above, not from venue website.

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013