2014

DateVenueCityTicketsNotes
25-26/07 Trowbridge Village Pump Trowbridge www.villagepumpfolkfestival.co.uk/
TWO gigs! One as a duo, and another as part of Steve Knightley's band.
31/07 -
01/08
Cambridge Folk Festival Cambridge www.cambridgefolkfestival.co.uk/
02/08 Barry Folk Festival Barry, Wales
03-04/08 Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk/
TWO gigs! One as a duo, another as part of Steve Knightley's band.
05/08 The Square and Compass Worth Matravers, Dorset squareandcompasspub.co.uk/
10-11/08 Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
17/08 Wickham Festival Wickham www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/
As part of Steve Knightley's band
19-20/08 Steve Knightley and the Wake the Union Band at Herstmonceux East Sussex 01323834479conf@bisc.queensu.ac.uk
www.herstmonceux-castle.com
Phil and Hannah will be part of the Wake the Union band for this special event - a unique 'behind the scenes' look at how a major festival show is put together. Two days of acoustic sessions and performance culminating in a special Wake The Union concert a
22/08 Shambala Festival www.shambalafestival.org/
23/08 Shrewsbury Folk Festival shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk/
TWO gigs - as a duo and with Steve Knightley
24/08 Cornwall Folk Festival Wadebridge, Cornwall www.cornwallfolkfestival.com/
01/09 No Mean City Festival, O2 Glasgow
04/09 Exeter Phoenix Exeter www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/
06/09 Settle Folk Gathering, Victoria Hall Settle www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk/
07/09 Woolley Festival Bradford on Avon www.woolleyfestival.com/
08/09 Nettlebed Folk Club High St, Nettlebed, Nr. Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 5DD 01628 636620www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk
09-18/09 Tour of South Africa!!! With Nibs van Der Spuy
24/09 Rye Arts Festival www.ryefestival.co.uk/
25/09 Porlock Arts Festival
26/09 The Barrel House Totnes www.barrelhousetotnes.co.uk/
03/10 Hayfest www.hayfest.org.uk/
04/10 Derby Folk Festival derbyfolkfestival.co.uk/
05/10 West Dean Grow! Cook! Eat! www.westdean.org.uk/Events/HomeEvents.aspx
17/10 Ruskin Mill Stroud www.rmt.org/ruskin-mill-events
18/10 Homegrown Folk Expo www.englishfolkexpo.com/live-performances/
23/10 River Cottage www.rivercottage.net/shop/product/phillip_henry_hannah_martin_at_river_cottage/
We are SO excited to be part of this unique evening of music and fine food at River Cottage HQ itself! Enjoy a three course meal amidst the beautiful and famous surroundings, and then be serenaded! Only a small number of these exclusive tickets are availab
25/10 North Dorset Folk Festival Marnhull www.northdorsetfolkfestival.co.uk/
06/11 Palladium Club Bideford 01237478860www.palladiumclub.co.uk/
07/11 Forest arts, New Milton Hampshire 01425 612393peo.hants.gov.uk/peo/daily_events_list.asp
08/11 Ashcroft Arts Centre Fareham 01329 223100www3.hants.gov.uk/ashcroft.htm
14/11 Playhouse2 www.playhouse2.org/
21/11 Brixham Library
22/11 Miss Peapods Penryn
24/11 Colchester Folk Club Colchester
26/11 The Bluebell Inn Nr. Hempstead, Essex
27/11 Cecil Sharp House London
28/11 Lichfield Arts Centre

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2013